Angela Grillo

Looking for a LIVE-IN nanny! By April 1st!

1

Family in Wilsonville

Hi there, My name is Angela, and my husbands name is Chris. We are currently looking for a specific type of person to come live in our home, (we have a spare bedroom) and watch our kids for us! We essentially would love someone who is wiling to stay long-ish term. We have a 4bd 3ba house, in Wilsonville, backed right up to a park and plenty of space for everyone. The ideal candidate would be a younger, single female, who is needing somewhere to live in exchange for rent. We are also considering a bi-weekly allowance. The position is really a great deal, you get to live with a super awesome family, who are relaxed and outgoing, understanding and all around just good people. You get rent, food, and a possible bi-weekly allowance of around 100-150$. The baby's 14 months old on the 12th, and the older one is Addisyn, who is 6 on May 3rd. Addisyn is an angel. She will be the least of your worries. I also split custody with her father, so she is only there half the week. But walking her to school (which is super close) and walking to pick her up is a necessity. The baby will be your primary kid to watch. Hours are 7am-5pm, we do not expect you to work after those hours unless previously discussed. We are looking to hire someone by April 1st. Please no couples. Any questions feel free to ask!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 206-747-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile