Chelsea Fulton

Looking for a loving, Christian-based childcare provider

Family in Clarksville

Hello! My name is Chelsea, and my husband, Ryan, and I have a 3 year old son named Elijah. We are a military family stationed here at Fort Campbell. Elijah is the light of my life, so I am looking for someone to love and treat him as their own. I recently got offered a full time job as an Occupational Therapy Assistant, and I have been looking at different preschools in the area. It is important to me that he has a structured, healthy, and clean learning environment where he can explore new things through play, crafts, and music, as well as have other children to play with. I am now considering in-home Childcare for many reasons including flexibility, one on one attention, home setting, and more affordable prices. We are a Christian family, so giving Elijah a solid, biblical foundation as he learns and grows is important to us. I also like to ensure a healthy, well-balanced diet including fruits, veggies, nuts, grains. I am comfortable with Childcare being in our home or yours as long as it makes these things possible. I would love to meet with you and talk more about our family and Elijah's care. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you!!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 931-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile