Terese Athmarr

Looking for a low ratio, an experienced provider and a loving environment for your little one?

Sitter in Arlington

Hi, my name is Terese. I have been doing Childcare for over 20 yrs. I have ran a licensed Daycare, taught Pre-School for many years and have Nanny experience. I'm a 41 yr old non smoker with a home in a quiet neighborhood in Arlington TX. I'm Listed with the State of TX for Daycare. I get annual background checks, am Cpr/First aid Certified and have a Degree in Early Childhood Development. I have 3 Full time openings at my home. I provide healthy meals, my house is childproof and safe, I have lots of toys and age appropriate activities to keep the children busy, I do circle time with lots of fun music and learning games and I have a large yard for outdoor play. Your child will get lots of loving attention while in my care. My rate is 120.00 a week per child. Sibling discount is 100.00 a week per child. Refer a friend who signs up and you will get another discount. My hours are 7:30am- 5:00pm M-F. I can be flexible with hours. While I'm looking for kids I will also provide 5.00 an hr Babysitting in my home or 10.00 an hr Babysitting in your home.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 805-587-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76014
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile