Shea Griemsman

Looking for a nanny?

Sitter in Melbourne

Hi there, My name is Shea! I am currently a high school senior and will be graduating in May and will be attending EFSC in the Fall. I have a great amount of experience in Childcare. I was recently a nanny for a little over a year for a family in my church community. The children where 13 & 6. My jobs included; Childcare, Cleaning, Laundry, Food prep, Cooking, Shopping & driving them around. I was let go due to the age of the children. The oldest was at the point of being able to take care of her self and brother. I also have been a Summer camp counselor for the past three summers at a local over night summer camp! I was a counselor and office staff. I am CPR & First Aid certified with the camp. I have a clean driving record and a reliable car with insurance! I hope to meet and talk to you some more! Have a great day! Shea Griemsman.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 321-652-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 15
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile