Melissa H

Looking for a Nanny for the summer?

Sitter in Stoney Creek

I have been looking after children since I was 12 years old when I went through the babysitting course. I received my CPR and First Aid this march so it is up to date. Currently I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and honest and fair. I don\'t want to rip anyone off, nor do I want to be ripped off. I am very sensitive and sometimes I don\'t want to say no to things because I feel bad, but I always stand strong and make the best decisions for me and the kids. I just don;t want to be taken advantage of, because with the last person I worked for she told me specific hours and sometimes, without notice, took an extra 3 hours to get home. I don\'t mind but I do have things I need to do too, haha. As long as there is notice for extra hours or extra time I usually won\'t have a problem as long as it doesn\'t conflict with my other job. As for transportation I drive an e-bike so I would need someone who wouldn\'t mind me charging it at their house for 2 hours when I get there because I would need to get home obviously, haha. Now, as for Childcare, I love all ages, yes children are frustrating but I have never been the type to raise my voice past a certain limit, I hate yelling at their cute faces. They are only kids they usually don;t know better. I love the little tykes! Anything to do with playing I enjoy, I am a kid at heart and love to play.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-440-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 12
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile