Barbara Rosales

Looking for a Nanny? Here to help!

Sitter in Santa Monica

Hello lovely parents/guardians! My name is Barbara, I am moving to Santa Monica, California during summer and I am looking for a steady part-time nanny job out there! I am currently living in Novato which is about 20 min North of San Francisco. I am attending College of Marin, this would be my second year, but I plan on transferring to Santa Monica College SMC. I'm a nanny right now for two active, amazing boys. I am fluently bilingual (Spanish and English) and I know a fairly well amount of Korean. I absolutely love kids! I am great with them, I love arts and crafts, outside activities (biking, hikes etc), plenty of sports, teaching them Spanish, helping with homework, anything- you name it! From my years of experience in order to be a nanny you need to connect with the kids and have outstanding amount of patience. On that note, that is exactly what I have! I have my own car that I pay for every month, therefore I could pick up the kids, also run errands, house sit etc! I will also have my own apartment when I move out there. I've had many years of experience with taking care of kids and lots of wonderful family references, I ensure you that your kids will love me as I will with them. Thank You! ~ Barbara R.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-827-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Barbara Rosales’s Other Listings