Looking for a nanny? Im your girl

Sitter in San Jose

Hello my name is Amy Wilson. I am 23 will be 24 in June. I do have tons of experience watching children. Starting from newborn all the way up to 10 years old. I love children. They are the most amazing most precious thing ever. I currently live in morgan hill but was born and raised in south san jose. I do drive and have my own car. Also, I have 3 nephews and 1 niece who live with me. The oldest which is 6 years of age and the youngest who is 1 month old. No, i do not raise them, as their parents live here as well, but i do help out and take care of them as well. As for me, no kids just yet. Also, I have done some babysitting on different occasions for some of the children at the church that I attend. I started when I was about 17 years old and I am now 23 almost 24. I am very blessed to have all of my nephews and my niece living with me. My oldest nephew I have been taking care of him since he was just a few months old. My sister would go to school in the mornings and so I would watch him until she got out. He is now 6 and we are closer than ever because I have always been there. I have 2 other nephews whom I help and babysit when needed as well. They are 2 years and the youngest is 9 months. My niece is only 1 month so havent really babysat her just yet. I also have babysat kids from my church on different occasions. I just have always loved kids. I am a the kind of person who will play games with the children read to them and take them to parks making sure everyone is having fun but playing safely. Please, feel free to give me a call at 408-791-... to further get to know me. I would love to answer any questions and be able to be a nanny for your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 408-791-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider