Elizabeth Cain

Looking For A Nanny In Murfreesboro For 1 Child

Family in Murfreesboro

I am looking for a nanny for my soon-to-be 2-year-old daughter and my yet to be born baby. This position would be one day per week from the beginning of June until approximately the beginning of November, when I go back to work after my baby is born. When I return to work, the position would become three days per week, the days are flexible. Pay is $60 per day. I am planning on enrolling my toddler in a mother's day-out program on Mondays and Wednesdays or Tuesdays and Thursdays. You would be responsible for picking her up in the afternoons and possibly dropping her off in the morning if my husband is unable to. So on those two days, the majority of the day would be spent with the newborn, you would only have my toddler for about an hour to an hour and a half in the afternoons. I am a teacher, so you would not be needed on any school holidays. Once I return to work in November, the hours you would be needed would be approximately 7:45-3:30 (I often get home before 3:30). The hours needed May-November can be flexible. You must be animal friendly. We have an indoor cat (which you will probably hardly ever see) and two large Dobermans that stay outdoors. Looking for someone patient, kind, responsive, and dependable. Thanks for applying!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 615-947-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile