Mousumi Adak

Looking for a Nanny or Baby sitter (your home or mine) / or home daycare around South Park Mall


Family in Charlotte

Hi, I am looking for a nanny or baby sitter for my 6 month old boy. Hours are only 10am to 4pm Monday-Thursday, or am flexible around hours and days also. I live near Sharon road and Wendover Road crossing and prefer someone come to my home but willing to drop my baby at your place also if you are nearby. I can drop my baby around South Blvd and Tyvola Road as well, as I drop my elder son to school around that area. If Anyone has a home daycare, will be interested too. Few days in a month (when my husband travels), I will need care from 8am-4pm. I am looking to start ASAP (March 2nd). My baby is really easy, hardly caries, very happy go lucky boy. All you have to do is feed him and clean his diaper and sometimes help me give him a bath. No cleaning, cooking, laundry, not even any other chores for the baby boy. Really easy job for elderly people too. This is really easy 6 hours a day job, so not willing to pay a lot, but reasonable weekly or monthly pay. My home is very clean, well lighted, smoke free and safe for children. If I need to bring my child to your home, your home has to be same as well. I am not looking for teenager, but experienced stay at home mother, or grandmother etc. who is responsible and loving. Must clear a background check.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 704-421-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile