Mary G

Looking for a nanny position

Want To Connect With Mary?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Edmonton

Hi there! I'm a BS Nursing graduate from Philippines. With 2 1/2 years of units as AB Psychology course before I finished Nursing. I was designated as a school nurse and at the same time a teacher from grade 4 to 4rth year high school for 3 consecutive years in a private schools in Philippines. I was sponsored under Live-in care giver program by my eldest sister to take care of my 3 neices. Whose already 15 years old, 14 years old and 7 years old. I've been taking care of kids ages 4 months to 7 years old too with some medical conditions or underwent heart surgery and ADHD as well. Fortunately I have a 4 years old daughter in Philippines and technically a single mother since I'm not yet married in Philippines. I was a hands on mother before in taking care of my own kid before I resume being a professional or career woman way back home. By that, I know how it feels to be away from your kid since we as a parent must sustain the needs of our kid for her own good and brighter future as well. I know the feeling of some sacrifices as a parents. That's why I can relate with some hectic schedules of a busy parents. They tend to rely their responsibilities to a nanny or Babysitter in order to be there for their kids. And though nobody can replace the presence of neither a mom or dad. But atleast there's still someone or a nanny who can reach out for every needs of a kid. I'm here to look for a new and good family who will consider me as there new member. And eventually will love me not as for being a nanny but as a person too. By having a give and take relationship as a employer and employee.And at the end of the day, they will be a good open communication with those do and don'ts. Coz it takes 2 to tango. For the relationship between an employer and employee though there's still a boundary. What's matter most is at the end of the contract whether to pursue or leave the family for a good cause. Still there's a good friendship that will bind them somewhow. And will be treasured forever.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-890-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5R...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Occassional
Long Term
Live Out
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider