Leslie Fickett

Looking for a nanny position

Sitter in Lake Wales

Hi ! I currently live in Hartford CT and will be moving to the Lake Wales area between September and the end of the year. I have been working with children for the past 28 years I have worked in daycare's, preschools, and for the past 13 years a nanny. I love taking care of children. I take great pride in providing a safe, caring, loving and fun environment. I began when my son was a baby and I have grown to love it. I am dependable, honest and can be flexible. I have taken care of children of all ages through the years, some with slight autism and Asperger. I am also happy to do laundry, meal preparation, tidy up, run errands, and when you child gets older, on fun age appropriate outings. My goal is to make sure the "not so fun " things are done so when you get home from work all you have to do is spend time with your little one.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 860-839-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 28
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider