Hilary McIlvride

Dependable, Reliable, Nurturing Sitter Available Immediately


Sitter in Vancouver

Hi, my name is Hilary McIlvride. I am 25 and a student at UBC. I am in my 2nd year of BA, majoring in english. Once I get my degree I will be continuing onto Education to became an Elementary teacher. Kids have always been a huge passion for me. Even when I was a child myself, I was wanting to help with the younger kids. I have been babysitting for about 12 years, so I have a large amount of experience with kids. I have looked after new borns all the way up to age 11, and up to 4 kids at one time. I am fun, loving, caring, passionate, and reliable. Depending on the hours, I usually like to take the kids to the park, swimming, to the beach, or whatever the really want to do. I am really open and willing to do whatever the kids enjoy. I am able to supply references during an interview. If you have any questions please feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you. Hilary

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-910-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile