Bianca Carrington

Looking For A Part Time Night Nanny/Babysitter

Family in Arlington

I'm Bianca a single mom to a one year old I have full custody. I work 18 hr. shifts. my son is in daycare during the day and my mom and her partner have him at night I need someone from 6-9 or 10 at the latest every other day due to my shifts one week I work mwf next is tth. So I need someone flexible. My mom does take classes online so you must be comfortable with her being there at night with you. My son is the only male in the house. She is willing to help and she will be there for anything you need. You must be willing to do light house work (sweeping, dishes, vacuuming, etc...) and make dinner. We have 3 Great Danes, 1 basset hound and a cat so you must be good with dogs and cat. My son is all boy. My kid is very energetic and sensitive. I need someone who is willing to take him to a park or outside to play in the front yard if weather permits. He loves to play chase and be roughed housed with. You must have your own transportation and full insurance. I prefer you to be CPR certified. With experience in Childcare. You also must be LGBTQ comfortable. Pay is flexible. Please contact me if interested to set up an interview 817-344-... I prefer text due to my work schedule cause I'm not always available to answer phone calls.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 817-344-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76010
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile