Jessica P

Looking for a Part-Time Nanny in Daytona Beach

Want To Be Hired By Jessica? Apply Now


Family in Daytona Beach

Looking for someone to care for three boys, ages 5, 9, and 11 in my Daytona Beach home. The ideal applicant would be caring, attentive, energetic, fun, and enjoy playing, with the ability to be firm when needed. The summer schedule includes picking them up from camp until camp ends; watching them in my home during the day from August 1st until August 14th; picking them up from school starting August 14th, 3-4 days per week. Will also need care in my home on days when there is no school or illness. Further, the ideal applicant will keep me updated on events throughout the day and alert me immediately to any problems. We own a hypoallergenic dog so must be dog-friendly. Flexibility on hours will be needed to provide additional hours of care for occasional later evening hours and possibly some weekends. Advanced notice will be provided for the additional hours. No holiday hours. Requirements: Must be 18 years old Must be able to pass an FDLE Level 2 background check (including driving record) Must have reliable, safe transportation that includes air conditioning Must maintain auto insurance and have proof of auto insurance Must have child care experience, either privately or in a child-care setting Must provide references

Family Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 386-516-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32117
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job