Greg Bennett

Looking for a Personal Chef or Male Nanny?

Sitter in Denver

My name is Greg and im 25 years old I just moved to the denver area a year and half ago from Tampa Fl. I have been a chef for 11 years now, and looking to move myself out of the restaurant business and do personal service. I am a pretty athletic person and focus around healthy eating and I'm ServSafe qualified, however I'm no stranger to homey southern fried cooking ( not healthy). originally I specialized in french american cuisine as well as being a sushi chef for 5 years. As far as being qualified to nanny children, my mother had triplets late in life when I was already 16. So I have spent the bulk of my adult life taking care of infants... then toddlers... and before I left 9 year olds. I have a long list of chef and owner references as well as family refs. If you are considering either or both services and would like to know more you can give me a call on my cell, my rates are reasonable and flexible. Willing to do a trial run with families and see if its a good fit, I look forward to hearing from you. 813-326-... -Greg

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-326-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile