Chelsea Russell

Looking for a Regular On Call Babysitter for My 17 Month Old Son

Family in Watertown

Hi, My Husband is coming back from deployment in 3 Weeks and we are looking for a Trustworthy, Nice and Caring Person to look after our Precious Baby Boy. I'm looking for some days but mostly nights and overnight. He sleeps all night 9pm-8am. Pretty much an on call person but we will let you know days ahead of time. I need someone who can come to my house at first until he is comfortable. I live on Fort Drum in the Monument Ridge Area off Casino Loop. Then eventually at your Clean, Baby-proofed, non smoking, open home. I prefer on base but if off no more than 10 mins away This person CANNOT SMOKE OR DRINK AT ALL, around my son. Also house must be free of clutter bc he is a Curious George. I will send his meals and snacks with him so no worries about food. My son is very active, loves to run around and put his mouth on every thing so I want to be sure he will be safe. He is a little heartbreaker with sandy blonde hair and blue eyes and he loves the girls. Lol he will keep you laughing and entertained. If you think you might be a good candidate for this job, send me a message and we will set up a interview. Please email, call or shoot me a text ASAP

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 248-346-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile