Ashley Christian

Looking for a rewarding job.

Sitter in Westminster

My name is Ashley. I am 22 years old, and looking for the rewarding opportunity to work for you. I am a Medical assistant with CPR. Here is a little about myself. I love working with children and caring for them. I have been blessed with a large family that i have babysat for years. I have had been blessed with 3 children of my own who are angels in heaven now. I love to play outside,swim, go to the park, and for the little ones have belly time and play on the floor. I like the rewarding opportunity to watch a child and see them learn grow and play. I hope to one day be a RN in a children's hospital and work with newborn babies.I am looking to care for children any age. My favorite are little babies to the toddler years. I have watched multiples. Anything else you can message me. Hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 443-536-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile