Asato Thompson

Looking for a nanny share with Japanese nanny from June '17?

Want To Connect With Asato?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Oakland

Hello everyone. I'm doing a nanny share service at my home located in the Dimond district near Glenview in Oakland. Oakmore, Upper Dimond, Crocker Heights, Piedmont, Lake Merritt, Rockridge area are around my neighborhood. My baby girl is a 5 months and 2 weeks old, she's half Japanese half American (born in October '16), and I'm looking for a baby who is close to her age. I will watch one baby and my daughter at my place, the backyard, take them Dimond park, and the library for story time. Available from 9 am to 5:30pm from Mondays though Fridays from June. If you are looking for a share care situation and would like a Japanese-speaking nanny, please feel free to contact me. We can discuss further details. If you like, I'll send you a picture of my baby and the setting where I take care of your baby at my place. About me: I graduated from community college with an associate's degree in Early Childhood education and have a BA from a university in Japan. - I am a non-smoker - I am certified in CPR, AED and First Aid for children and infants. - I am fluent in Japanese and English (very good conversational skills) - I have 9 years of experience with children, from newborns to kindergartners (used to teach in San Francisco). - I can provide excellent references from my client families from last year - I provide art activities, cooking and other projects. - I am a green card holder and legal to work in the States. Thank you for stopping by my ad, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.co.jp Confirmed
Phone Number 415-283-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94602
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Asato Thompson

Sitter listing 100x100
matt w

Asato did an amazing job with our son who she watched from age 9 months until he started preschool. They took daily trips to the park and she always provided careful documentation of all that went on during the day. She also had wonderful helpers that made for a good social situation for the kids.

Share This Child Care Provider