Amy R

Looking for a short-term childcare job

Sitter in Oshawa

I am a 19 year old girl living in Oshawa Ontario and am looking for employment as a Childcare provider from now (May 6 2013) until the end of August 2013, when I return to school. I would be available for work between 8 or 9 am until 3 or 4 pm Monday through Friday. I can look after up to 3 children and am experienced with all age groups from newborn to pre-teen. If you would like to know more about my experience with children, please feel free to ask! I do have CPR and First Aid training, however it is out of date but I am willing to take the course again to update it. I also have a recent criminal records check that I can provide. I am willing to do household chores such as laundry, vacuuming and light housekeeping as well as groceries and errands. I have a valid drivers license and a car for transportation. I am also experienced in tutoring as well. My rates begin at $10 an hour and anything beyond that would depend on the situation and can be negotiated. I am a fun loving person that has good organizational skills. I am looking to be a teacher in the future and I am always excited for more experiences. If you would like to know more, please feel free to contact me!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-721-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider