Chris Gantt

Looking for a sitter for occasional work

Want To Be Hired By Chris? Apply Now


Family in Englewood

Hello, I'm a single father looking for a sitter for 2 weekends in June. I work an odd schedule for work so I am looking for someone on the following days: Sat 3 & Sun 4 Sat 17 & Sun 18 It would be for the entire day each of those days, from 5:30AM until 6:30PM. I can offer you a place to stay on those weekends as we have a spare bedroom (used as a play room) so you don't have to wake up so early. The boys won't wake up and be out of their room until 8:30AM so really you just need to make sure you're here (even taking a nap during those first few hours is fine as long as someone is physically here for them). About my children (or my boys as I call them): Sammy is 8 (almost 9) and just graduated 3rd grade. He's very smart, very cautious about things, but has the biggest heart of anyone I know. He also loves to help out with his little brother. Liam is 5 and is going into pre-school next year. He's smart as well but a true boy. He is a ball of energy but listens very well. He also loves his older brother very much and wants to always do everything with him. We also have a very loving and tiny dog, she's fully grown and about 18 lbs and also listens very well. Everyone who has watched them says they are both very good boys and very easy to watch. I'm at the end of a divorce and it will be final next month, June. I work hard and long hours for a good company. We are also a Christian family and I try to instill moral and ethical values on my boys. We also have a very loving and tiny dog, she's fully grown and about 18 lbs. We live just a couple blocks north of Parker (in the far east part of Englewood), just south of the intersection of S Jordan and Broncos Parkway. We're right next to Cherry Creek and the boys love going for walks along the creek there and even visit Togawa Gardens on the walk. Please let me know if you are interested right away so we can meet you. And if it works out we can also look at July and beyond. Thank you, Chris

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-277-...
Zip Code 80112
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job