Kate Lesswing

Looking for a sitting/nanny job

Sitter in Saint Charles

Hello! I am 19 years old and a student currently attending DePauw University. I am looking for a summer job as a nanny or babysitting jobs in my home town, Saint Charles or around the area of my hometown! I am currently studying Music Business. I worked as a camp counselor at Camp Edwards for a summer and absolutely love kids. Other jobs I've had include: cashier, and slide attendant at a water park. I've also taught tennis lessons in my spare time. I can cook, clean, and am available to drive anywhere around the area. My schedule is very flexible and am willing to babysit long hours. I have a very upbeat personality and love doing all kinds of activities. I am very comfortable around animals and taking care of them as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 630-659-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider