Alicia Carelus

Looking for a steady Babysitting Job

Sitter in York

My name is Alicia Carelus. I am a biology major and currently attend York College.I have been babysitting for about seven years now. I have babysat children from the ages of 8 months to 12 years old. I am really interested in this job. I am a certified Babysitter and I am CPR certified. I run track and play lacrosse and soccer so I am up for anything the kids would want to do. I have potty trained two kids and changed plenty of diapers.I can cook, clean, do laundry, and whatever else is needed. I do not have a car so I am hoping you are within walking distance of York College. If not I will have a ride to come babysit. I have been driving for 4 years. I have driven plenty of cars of the families that I have babysat. I have driven their kids everywhere. I am available on Mondays between the morning until around 2 and then after 4:15. Wednesdays in the morning until 2pm and after 4:15pm. Tuesdays and Thursdays mornings until 11 am and after 2:30pm, and Fridays after 2pm. I am also free on the weekends. I would love to help you out. If you have any questions, you can text me at 516-368-.... Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 516-368-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile