Erica Beaudoin

Looking for a summer nanny you can trust ?

Sitter in Russell

To whom it may concern, Hello, My name is Erica. With summer vastly approaching, everybody is looking for that perfect nanny. Look no further! Here are a few things about myself. I am a 21 year old female, I am currently a student doing online and correspondence through the University of Toronto. I am studying to become an English teacher and plan to go global once graduated! I'm majoring in business english and young learners english. Studying to be a teacher for young learners requires plenty of experience, I would love to take my summer to gain that extra knowledge. However, this is not just about me learning, it is also about what the kids will take out of it as well. I am living in Russell, Ontario. I am looking for a family that lives in this general area as I would like to keep my commute short and sweet. Ottawa is not too far, but I would just rather be realistic. Morning traffic is horrific in the city, it would put my mind (and yours) at ease being somewhere close knowing I will be there ahead of time EVERYDAY. I would like to find a family that I can grow from, being a nanny for the summer would be a wonderful and exciting experience. I have a lot of work ethic, I would just prefer to spend my summer making a difference and leaning! I am responsible, friendly, great with children and loyal. I am the perfect "rock" in less than desirable situations, I know CPR and took self defence classes. So, may God forbid it BUT you can never be too safe in this day and age. If there happens to be a time of crisis I will keep your children feeling safe and most importantly keep them from harms way. I have 11 nieces and nephews, so you can say I know my way around the play ground. What I am hoping for is a family who needs their child/children looked after - after school. As well as to spend the day with your children in the summer. We can meet ASAP so that by the time summer falls you know me well enough, after all your children are your babies. We all know nobody leaves their babies with somebody they can't trust! My wage can be something we discuss based off of my hours each week, how many children there happen to be and any extra work (besides light cleaning) I may do, if asked of me. I will not be unrealistic with my payment, you can tell me what you think is fair and we can come to an agreement. I am willing to stay late some evenings, I am also willing to do weekends if asked ahead of time. I am not opposed to light cleaning. Such as, laundry, dishes, dusting and so on. I will also help to keep the kids rooms looking sharp while teaching them organizational skills. I will be helping your children grow, none of this sitting around! We WILL play outside, have daily exercise, go to the park, do arts and crafts, read books, play board games, bake, anything hands on that we can do too keep their young minds afloat during the heat of summer. I will prepare healthy meals and snacks for your children. I am also willing to prepare a dinner for you and your family in the evening before you get home. This could also be an activity I do with the kids. Please contact me as soon as possible for any further information. Feel free to ask for my resume, a criminal record check and recommendation. My cellular number is listed. Thank you for your time. Cheers ! -Erica.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-322-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile