Jamie J

Looking for a outgoing, smart, fun nanny to join our amazing family

Want To Be Hired By Jamie? Apply Now

Family in Boulder

Looking for a nanny for irish twin toddlers a girl 2 years and a boy 3 years old. Person has to be energetic, creative warm, open and flexible and most of all loves spending time playing with this age group. Hours are approximately mon-Friday --... pm. Both kids nap from 1:00-3:00 so some chillax time then. Pay is based on experience. Car preferred but not a reqierment. Non-smoker. Can add more hours if the fit works for all. Have a health club membership that person would be added. Need to have experience in working with this age group. In addition needs to have the confidence to take care of both kids at once. Potty training experience is nessasary. Will require light house work, putting toys away, dishes for dish washer loading and unloading during nap, cooking for kids and cleaning up after, help with unloading of groceriers. Sample duites: walks, reading, bathes, art, if you have a car taking a kiddo to a swim lesson or soccer lesson. We have had a live in nanny whom we pushed to go to school and are still in touch with. We have also had a teacher who has worked with us and is now teaching her own classroom. Our latest nanny has sought to go back to school later in life and is a natural healer. All of them are still part of the family. And will be happy to answer any questions you have on us! We do have a dog named maddigan who is a lab/golden retriever!! She is sweet and old! Please text me or call me or text me as soon as possible if interested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-883-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile