Jayme B

Looking for Affordable and Excellent Evening Sitter!

Want To Be Hired By Jayme? Apply Now

Family in Thornton

I am a mother of 2 beautiful young girls. Addyson and Brooklyn, ages 8 and 4. I just moved to the area a couple months ago and I have joint custody with their dad in Nebraska. Addyson lives with her dad ft. I get her on school breaks (yes it's very hard). Brooklyn I have 2-3 weeks out of the month. I'm starting a job ft in Broomfield. My hours will be 4-10pm. My husband works 12 hrs a day and usually isn't off work until 9ish. So I'm looking for an evening sitter for the nights that I work. (I haven't received my schedule yet but I know I'll be working weekends too, so I'll have weekdays off I'm sure. Its kind of confusing, even for me still, but I would need someone only for the time my kid(s) are here. Most of the time there will only be one child. My 4 yo Brooklyn, like I said, unless there's a school break.. I.e. Xmas, spring break, etc. We don't have a lot of money so I need someone who is very affordable. My girls are to die for hilarious, sweet, loving, kind, affectionate and just all around wonderful kids. They love to play outside more than stay in the house, which I love. They love parks and walks and reading, etc...They are my life, so I am seeking someone with a big heart, lots of energy, and more importantly someone who can work with my schedule...I also start school in February in Boulder for Culinary arts...but we can get into that when we talk. Please call or email or text. My name's Jayme. I would like a couple good references also. And sitting in my apartment is fine with me too. The girls get here this weekend and I should know more what days ill be working too. I need to start talking to sitters asap. So give me a call and let's chat!!! My nmbr is --.... My e mail is jbucy77 at gmail dot com. **Sorry don't know if they flag for these things.** Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 308-672-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile