Kelsey Wolslager

In-Home Childcare with 2 Spots available, Over 10 Years of Experience

Sitter in Belvidere

Are you looking for child care? I can help! My name is Kelsey, I am a stay at home mom of three little girls. I am first aid and CPR trained and certified, with 10 years of child care experience as well as experience with special needs children. We live in a very family oriented, safe, and quiet neighborhood in Belvidere. Our home is smoke free and pet free, and has a very large backyard for lots of outdoor fun. I have spots for 2 children, any age. Need care during the day? Available times from 7:00 AM to 5:30 PM, Monday to Friday. Need after school care? I can provide transportation from the school or the bus stop to my home. *Affordable daily rates for both full day and after school care *All meals, snacks, and drinks provided *Small crafts and hands-on activities provided *Outdoor activities and play time *Theme of the week *Reading and writing time *Daily Reports for each child *References available My rates: I do two options, whichever is cheaper for you. I offer a flat rate for a full day of $25 per child. I also offer an hourly rate of $5 per child. Both these rates apply to children of any age. Why are my rates so low? I understand that many people are in situations where they just can't afford the high cost of a big name daycare. I offer the alternative, quality care at a price you can afford.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 779-537-... Confirmed
Zip Code 61008
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile