Colleen S

Looking For Afordable In Home Childcare

Family in West Allis

My name is Colleen. My husband and I are looking for daycare provider starting at the end of July or beginning of August for our 1 year old son. We would be looking for someone Tuesday thru Friday from 7:30am-5:30pm. We are looking for well qualified person who has at least 5years experience in Childcare. This will be until the end of September or early October as we are expecting our second child October 4. We will then be looking for someone who will be able to take both kids. We are looking to pay between 20-35 dollars per day for one child. We can discuss rate for the infant when the time comes or sibling discount. We are looking for someone who is CPR and first aid trained. Somewhat structured environment that promotes growth, learning, development as well as fun activities. We would like to meet and acclimate our son at least a couple of weeks before we start full time. Please call, text or email your interest. I am working full time so I will get back to you as soon as my schedule allows. Serious inquiries only please. Don't forget we are first time parents and are protective and nervous about leaving our child with strangers as he has been with family since he was 3 months old. Please bear with us!! We look forward to meeting you!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 414-467-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Daycare
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile