Cassandra Nickell

Looking For An Awesome Part Time Baby Sitter?

Want To Connect With Cassandra?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Oklahoma City

My name is cassie, I'm a 20 year old single mother of An 8 month old. I. currently work monday through friday 7am to 3pm. I live and work around 122nd and may at a senior living facility As the receptionist. I have experience with all ages of children, i am the second oldest of 6 children, i have volunteered in all age groups of classes as a teacher. I was a nanny for a 5 year old and an 18 month old for about a year. I have student taught 5th and 6th graders. I am currently in online school to be a special ed teacher. I will be available everyday Monday through Fridays, after 330 pm and all day (even overnight) on the weekend. I have a valid drivers liscence with a clean driving record, a 2006 dodge mini van. I can pick children up from school and take them on super fun outings (like the zoo... you would not beleive how many free days there are) i am first aid certified, my full CPR liscence expired last October but i am seeking to renew it sometime soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 479-226-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider