Christal Larkin

Looking for an awesome nanny to care for my kids in beaverton

Family in Beaverton

Greetings, We are looking to hire someone to come to our home in Beaverton one day a week, for eight hours a day, three weeks out of the month, to care for our 15 month old baby and 10 year old son (who mostly takes care of himself and is a great helper for his sister.) I am a stay at home mom that just simply needs one day each week to get out or sometimes just take a legitimate nap. My husband works out of town three weeks out of the month and is home for one week. The week he is home we could possibly need a date Night Sitter but that would be only as needed. We do need a sitter for a date night on 11/14 which we are hoping could be a good opportunity to see if its a match with our new helper. I home school my 10 year old son, so although I would make sure he had a pretty independent workload the days that you are here, he might need a little guidance or help. But he has a pretty good grip on how to get his work done. Looking for someone that is a match to our philosophies and attitudes toward caring for children. For example we are loving, positive, supportive and encouraging and also want our kids to learn independence and cultivate there own inner strength and guidance. We are looking for someone that is creative fun upbeat and positive. We are connected to a nature trail for strolling. We also have an indoor pool and racquet ball court. Other than simply caring for the children, duties include, light cooking for them and cleaning up after the meals. The weeks will vary each month but I would like for the specific chosen day to remain pretty regular. However it can be flexible sometimes too. I can give a solid schedule or we can do every month just depends on what works for you. I'm looking for 9-5 and this job for 3 days a month pays $300 a month. You will get paid each time after you work $100. If this feels a a genuine match for you please contact me and we can set up a time to meet.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 719-229-...
Services Nanny
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job