Jennifer T

Looking for an EXCEPTIONAL Nanny Full or Part Time In Georgetown

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer? Apply Now

Family in Georgetown

We are looking for an honest, dependable nanny for our home. We have two children. Our daughter is 2.5 and is special needs and we also have a 9 month old son. This person would have to feel comfortable caring for a medically dependent child. Would prefer someone with experience in this setting, however we will train the right person as the work is not hard. Typical duties would be changing, feeding, bathing, playing and working on therapy exercises. We are keeping our options open for either a part time or full time person. This would also require one weekly therapy visit outside our home, about 5 miles away. A good mode of transportation and insurance is required (mileage will be reimbursed). If you are not dependable, trustworthy, experienced and extremely caring please do not apply as these things are an absolute must. This is also not a position for someone that needs to bring their child(ren) to work with them. Pay will be $9.75 per hour as there is generally a nurse here to care for the children as well. If part time we are flexible to short days Monday-Friday or just a few days a week. Thursday mornings are a must though! If full time the hours will most likely be --...AM - 6:00/6:30PM. Willing to work something convenient out for the right person. Flexibility to change is highly appreciated. We would also love to be able to use this person occasionally for date night although this is not a requirement to get the job. Please send a resume or an email telling me about yourself and your experience in great detail. We will run a background check and check references. We will contact candidates that we would like to speak to further. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 512-635-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile