Ananda Steele

Responsible. dependable nanny with infant experience and CPR training

Sitter in Huxley

My name is Ananda Steele (yes Ananda--not Amanda) I am 23 years old, go to school part time, have my own car, and have 3 years working with children. I have a certificate from DMACC in Early Childhood Education and have CPR/first Aide training. I worked in an infant room at a daycare for two years, worked as a nanny for an almost 2-year old for four months, and have been working with toddler (18-24 months) for nearly two months currently at a daycare setting. I really like working in daycare but Infants are my preferred age group. I would also love to be a nanny again as it was a great experience but with only one child I felt it was a little on the boring side. So as a nanny next time I hope there are at least 2 or 3 children and I would consider doing a nanny share program (caring for children of different families). I would love to take the kids on outings, light housekeeping would be reasonable, and am good with pets. I would also consider working with special needs kids and would be willing to get training needed for that if that was a requirement. Pay wise I am looking for 450-500 dollars a week and 40-50 hours a week. If hired for a daycare setting 9.25 an hour is what I make now so I would need at least that much to leave my current job.I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 515-493-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile