Tlicia C

Looking for babysitter

Family in Toccoa

I am looking for a Babysitter. The requirements that I am looking for are as follows: #1 preference would be someone who is familiar with living a sustainable and Eco friendly life!! Someone who is familiar with green cleaning, green and healthy eating MUST be non smoker!! Pay is negotiable depending on experience (This is not required but this is a very big factor in determining which sitter will work for our family. We prefer to use minimal chemicals [such as in cleaners, products, foods] It is also very important to me How he is treated. I do like someone that will give him his independence but never let him feel alone. I want him to constantly be growing artistically and creatively. (For ex: arts and crafts listening to music exploring outdoors) minimal television and electronics. My son is 1 year and 4 months old so he is very young and curious. The only hard part of watching him is keeping him away from the stove which he tries to climb on and the cabinets and other small safety hazards. Safety is very important to us because he is so young he is also delicate. A few qualities I am looking for : available at planned notice but also sometimes short notice. Someone who checks phone and email frequently Someone who can assist in everyday duties such as errands cleaning helping me get stuff ready for my job (modeling) and sometimes assisting with my son alongside (while I get ready cook etc) It would be nice if sitter cooks Must wash hands often and encourage our son to as well. Must be trustworthy to go above and beyond even when no one is watching. Someone sweet free spirited nurturing and detail oriented. Must take the few specifications I have for my son very serious!! He is lactose intolerant no slip ups giving him the wrong type of milk. (I will provide a paper with any specific products, foods etc explaining any details of watching him) We are a very laid back family and are not picky but we do want the best help possible for our son

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 706-599-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30577
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job