Amy Kerns

Looking for Childcare in a location between Severna Park & Columbia, MD

Family in Severna Park

My name is Amy and I am 30 years old. My husband and I have a 2 1/2 year old son named Jacob. I currently have Jacob in a daycare center in Columbia, MD, but the tuition rate is killing my budget. We are living in Severna Park and I work in Columbia, so I am looking for someone to watch my son M-F during work hrs (flexibile 8 hrs but usually 8/9-5/6) in a location convenient either to our home in Severna Park, MD or my work in Columbia, MD. Jacob is a pretty well behaved 2 year old. He is not potty trained yet, still working on it. He is a good eater (not picky) and a pretty good sleeper (always sleeps through the nights, but sometimes difficult to get him to stop playing and take a nap during the day (although most times we are successful and get a 1-2 hr nap mid afternoon). He is very vocal and his teachers have commented that his speech abilities are advanced for his age, he is curious and interested in learning and he loves animals. I am also looking for someone to have on call occassionally closer to the Severna Park, MD area that could babysit Jacob for a few hours if I needed to run some errands or my husband and I wanted to go out for the evening on a week night or a weekend day/night.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 301-606-...
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job