Elizabeth Prince

Looking for Childcare in Cardington, Ohio

Family in Cardington

Looking for Childcare (FULL TIME) for 2 children in Cardington. This will be Full Time Mon-Thur and a possible part time day FRI. 1st child- 6 years old- Will be 7 in November. Male 2nd child- 4 years old- Will be 5 in November. Female BOTH POTTY TRAINED, CUP TRAINED ETC! Both are mostly self sufficient and get along great with other kids. Loves the out doors and playing, Very techy for their ages but do not abuse. Very social and well behaved. Must be within a few minutes of Cardington and within Cardington LS. Oldest will be in Kindergarden next year, must be able to get off bus at sitters. (I work 3rd shift) So he will be part time during school. Youngest will be in Preschool and will also be Part time during school. Both FT during Summer. Please let me know RATES. They will not need breakfast. Only lunch and snack. They will be dropped off at approximately 8am and picked up at 5pm Mon-Thur. Fri will most likely be 9am-1pm. Do they also get a sibling discount? What is your area like within the confinements of the daycare? Fenced in yard? How many kids do you have? Is your yard fenced? Do you have pets? Our son is allergic to SOME dogs. Do you discipline? If so, how? What are your hours? Days? Pay Days? And anything else you can add!! THANKS!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-506-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile