Belinda Ethridge

Looking For Childcare In My Home

Family in Lafayette

I will be looking for Childcare in my home starting the School year. I have two sons one is three the other one is five he will be in school full time. I have a wonderful sitter for them now an we love her to death but it will be very hard for her to get my son off the bus when the school year starts for she watches other children I will be hoping to find someone like her or similar has the love for children like she does. I will need someone to be at my home to get him off the bus, an someone to watch my three year old the hours would be from 7-4:30 some days maybe till 5:30 depending on my husband work. I will always be home by five thirty. I am looking for someone very mature an loving an kind not lazy not just put my three year old in front of a tv we have a park a pool tons of things for my sons to do. I would like tons of references an a background check would be need for I will be trusting you with my life. The reason I am posting this early is, for if i choose you I want to build a relationship with you an see how you are with my children I also will be looking for someone for date nights. please text or call me with the rates you are looking for an your history with children thank you for your time. Belinda and Josh

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 337-552-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile