Jennifer Ullrick

Looking for childcare/ school pick-up & drop off

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Family in Davenport

Hi, My name is Jennifer and I have 2 kids. I have a 10-year-old boy and a 6 (going to be 7 in June) year old girl. We also have a 3-year-old Border Aussie. We are looking for someone that can care for our kids and treat them as if they were their own. We have never put an ad online so this is not only new for us but scary as well. I am a security officer for a local security company and my boyfriend is a welder so we have daytime work schedules. You would not have to watch them overnight. We are looking to pay someone $150 a week for 2 kids to watch them. NOT $150 per child. You don't have to take them to activities and such but it would be nice. They are pretty content with playing by themselves. That is why I have offered the amount that I have.But it is negotiable.I do not mind that you bring homework if you are a college student, a book to read or something to entertain yourself. Here are SOME of the questions that will be asked of you...... Are you willing to do a background check? Do you have reliable transportation? Are you comfortable caring for sick kids? Are you comfortable around pets? Can you prepare meals? Are you a smoker? (we do not want anyone who smokes) Are you over the age of 18? Are you willing to work weekends? Are you willing to work odd times? (example: if we needed someone for date night) What is your method for discipline? If this sounds like something that you would be able to do then I would love to tell you more about us when we hear from you! You can contact me at jullrick@ hotmail...... I will not respond to any messages on here. Please put " response" in the subject line so that I know it is not spam. Just in case my email was blurred it is jullrick at hotmail dot com. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 563-449-... Confirmed
Zip Code 52804
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job