Mireille E

Looking for evening and weekend care for our 2 year old daughter and 7 year old son.

Want To Be Hired By Mireille? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hi there! We are searching for a reliable Babysitter for our 2 kids on occasional weeknights and weekends. My husband is at camp 7 on 7 off so I would need help while he is gone. Our daughter is a squish-worthy little doll who is just fun to have around and our son is a logical intellectual who may not be very good at sports, but makes up for it with his awesome toy reviews. He loves transformers and Kylo Ren, and playing "make believe" while dressing up in his costumes. He loves crafts and practicing his French (he is in French Immersion), and having impromptu dance parties (the baby is getting into the dancing thing too lately). We live in Marda Loop and need someone to come to us because our daughter is a bit of a drama queen. Once she gets to know you she is a perfect little doll...but keeping routine and same people around consistently is very important to us. If you think you might suit our family, we would love to meet you and introduce you to the kidlets. Thank you for taking the time to read up about us, and I hope to hear from you soon! Please feel free to call or text me at 403-808-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-808-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile