Nancy Hurning

Looking for dependable sitter for 2 unique kids

Family in New London

We are in search of a Babysitter for our 2 kids. Our son is almost 10 and our daughter is 2. This would be about every other Tuesday in the evening and various evenings when needed. Some evenings may run late into the night. This would also be at our home only since the toddler doesn't do well in new places so you would need to provide your own transportation. Pay is negotiable. Our 2 yr old is very timid, scares easy and routines and schedules are key with her. The 10 yr old has ADHD and other behavior issues but is medicated and usually pretty good. There are requirements we are needing the ideal sitter to have: patience, able to change diapers, assist toddler with eating, 4th grade homework help (when needed), transportation, must be able to endure lots of Disney Jr, no visitors, don't bring your kids with you (our daughter doesn't do well with other kids here, especially babies), basis knowledge of CPR and other emergency measures, light cooking (sandwiches like grilled cheese, PB&J), must be able to follow rules and schedules in place for each child, clean up after yourself and kids, and toddler likes to cuddle a lot especially before bed so you need to love hugs :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 715-304-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile