Rachel T

Looking for EXCELLENT childcare!

Family in Tampa

Hi, I am a 23 year old mother to a beautiful 10 month baby boy. I will start back working from home on October 25 and need someone to watch my son until my husband gets off work at 4:30, on October 26 ( I will discuss with you if the time and day changes). I will only need you to be here on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Fridays at 10:30am-4:30pm. The job I have took on is currently temporary to see how everything goes with Childcare, if everything goes good then I will make my work position permanent. Please let me know when you contact me your hourly pay request, your qualifications as well as references. I would also like for you to attach a picture of yourself so I know who I will be potentially having around my child. I also will be doing a background check on anyone who I am interested in so please keep that in mind before applying. If you feel like you qualify for the job please don't hesitate to send your information. ***I understand that some Baby Sitters charge by the hour, if you are interested in getting paid bi-weekly a set amount please let me know the price you would charge. Thanks. ***It is required that you have your own transportation, I will not be able to pick you up or take you back home. I live in the Temple Terrace area of Tampa, FL so keep this in mind when applying.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-422-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile