flor quijada

Looking for F/T Nanny position

Sitter in Oakland

Hello Parents- My name is Flor, I am a mother of three children under 10. I am looking for full time work as a nanny. I have 10 years experience - my last five years working for a family in the Rockridge area. My beloved child will start kindergarten soon so I want to find a new family to serve faithfully. I am hardworking, honest and responsible. I speak Spanish but understand, read and write English. My passion is children! I enjoy taking them to parks, the library, reading books, playing with them and doing many fun or creative different activities. It is a joy to see them grow and discover their little worlds. I am seeking work M-F, full days, preferably 8 to 5 or 6 pm, or M-R for 40 hours. I really like working with babies or toddlers, and can also share with another family. Happy to do light cleaning and baby laundry. Have current CPR training and very good references. I have always been able to balance my family and the family I serve. I can start in August when finished with my family, but earlier if necessary. Contact me via email where can answer more your questions and put you in touch with my references. Thank you very much.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@att.net Confirmed
Phone Number 510-992-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider