Kaitlyn Kovacic- Neil

ECE looking for FT/PT nanny position

Sitter in Toronto

Hello, my name is kaitlyn i am 20 years of age and have recently just graduated the early childhood education program at Durham college, i am now looking for a full time or part time positon with a family as their nanny, i look forward to finding the right family , where i will spend one on one time with their child(ren) and be an active roll in the family dynamic, i bring to the position not only my education but my 9 plus years experience with children, i have been a nanny for families in the past, i have a resume that i can provide as well as references upon request, wages and hours will be discussed with individuals who are interested in my services. i am very flexible on both wages and hours. hope to hear from interested families soon thank you for reviewing and considering my ad.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider