Brittany Creech

Looking for full time Nanny for 3 year old daughter

Family in Lake Buena Vista

My name is Brittany Creech. I am a single mother working part time at Disney World. I am not currently able to afford a nanny for the 3 days I work now, but by August I am trying to go full time. My boss is worried I will not be able to be a stable addition to the team if I go full time. Therefore she reccomended this site to me in hopes that I can fina a reliable and safe nanny to care for my daughter while I am at work. I do NOT have family or friends here so I allowed my daughter to go home for the summer in hopes that someone will reach out to me. My new job will include hours as early as 5 a.m. until 1:30 p.m. or as late as 9:00 p.m to 4:30 a.m. You'll be a big part of her life while I try to make a life for us here in Florida. Duties include but are not limited too, feeding, bathing, putting to bed, waking up, activities such as reading, coloring, playground, pool, and lots and lots of love and attention. She's potty trained and a very sweet loving child. If I had it my way I would be at home with her all day, but that just isn't in the cards for me. If you find it in your heart to help a struggling mother I will forever be grateful. I'll pay $200 a week. I know that's not enough for what I'm asking but I'm praying someone will find it fitting. Florida is an amazing place and since her father left us I'm doing all I can to be both parents, but I need help and I don't trust many people with her because she has been exposed to crueler sides of life. Thank you for your time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 757-602-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile