Temeeka Jones

Looking for full time nanny position!

Sitter in Denver

I have 8 years of experience in babysitting, I am currently a nanny for a family of 4 for about 11 months now. There are 4 children in this family. A 15 year old girl, 12 year old girl, a 6 year old girl, and a 19 month old boy. Two of the girls are in competitive gymnastics which has makes for a busy schedule. I have experience dealing with every age group. I love the family i am with right now, but am having difficulties with how I've been treated by the parents as well as them being very passive aggressive. That is the reason why I am considering looking to join a new family. I am a 22 year old student currently enrolled majoring in Communications. I am also a certified dental assistant. I'm independent and very driven. I'm up for any challenge. I love working with kids. I like when I do my part and it helps the family run smoother. I want to be able to build a relationship with a family who is willing to take me in as a part of their family as well as experience new things. Very friendly, outgoing, I am very reliable. Always on time, never late. Respectful, caring, and easy to get a long with. I was raised in a family with 3 other siblings. My father passed away when I was ten so I was raised by a single mother from that age on. Grew up in a very healthy eating household. Very active in sports. I am a black belt in Taekwondo and lettered 3 years in high school for volleyball. I think i would be a great addition to your family. I have a lot to bring to the table when it comes to caring for your children. I'm excited to start this chapter of my life as a nanny/ au pair and would truly hope your family would consider me filling your needs as a caregiver. Thank you so much for taking the time to check out my profile.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 801-318-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider