Tamara Baker(in pink)

Looking for Fulltime live out nanny job

Sitter in Coquitlam

Hello, My name is Tamara, i am 26 and great with children. I am loving, fun and very reliable and I have been a nanny for many different families over the years and have experience with a variety of children, ages 1-15. I have my own clean car and have Babysitters course, Foodsafe, First Aid infant and toddler with AED and Emergency First aid level C and i am a Care Aide so i am more than qualified to keep your children happy and safe:) Some things i did with past families were I drove children to and from school. I cleaned the house and made nutritious meals and snacks daily, we worked on homework, played games and did crafts, took children to sports team practices and skating lessons and such, and many more things. I am also great with pets and i am a non-smoker. I think i would be a great nanny for your family and i look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you kindly, Tamara 604-900-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-900-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile