Kaitlyn Fehr

Looking for Full-time Nanny position!

Sitter in Martensville

Hi there! My name is Kaitlyn. I am turning 19 years old this summer and just graduated from highschool last Spring. I'm currently living just outside of the city, in Martensville. As of right now, I am currently working at a restaurant in Saskatoon, but I am not able to get full-time hours. Which is why I am now searching for a new job....I'm looking for a full-time position as a nanny in the Saskatoon or Martensville area. I've had a lot of experience working with children. From the age of 12 to 16, I was babysitting for a family with 3 young children, as well as the odd babysitting job on weekends. In high school, I had a work placement in a kindergarten classroom for a few months, where I acted as an Educational Assistant, this is where I realized I'm very interested in a career in child care. Which is also why I plan to apply as an actual Educational Assistant in the future. I also taught a Sunday school class at church for a short period of time for ages 5-9...I have experience with children right from the age of 2 weeks old up to preteens. So I'm not looking for any age in particular, although I do really enjoy younger kids! Now that you know a little bit about myself. I'm looking for a fulltime position, preferably during weekdays. But I'd also be open to watching your children on the occasional weekend if need be! I'm looking for a family where I'll be able to spend a lot of time outside with the children, like going to the park, pool, water park and so on! But I also plan to prepare crafts and other indoor activities for those colder, rainy days! If you have any questions, concerns or simply just want to get to know me better, feel free to contact me to set up an interview! I will be able to provide a resume, as the jobs I have listed are only the ones that include Childcare. I DO have a lot more work experience than this! I hope to hear from you soon! Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-292-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile