Jennifer Fernandez

Looking For Help

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Family in Marysville

Hello, My name is Jennifer and I am a 33 year old mother of three. I have a very demanding job and need to make sure that my littlest one who is one and a half years old is not in daycare all day long. My needs are for pick up from her daycare by 3 p.m. daily and to make sure she does lots of activities as well. I am looking for a commitment Monday through Friday from 3 p.m. to 7 p.m. roughly. Most days I will probably be home by 6:30 some evenings I may not be home until 7:30. I am also looking for two to three Saturdays for four hours in the morning roughly 8 a.m. till noon. I would love our nanny to be able to speak Spanish as i want her to be bilingual. I'm hoping that our match also is comfortable with light cooking and light housekeeping. Not very concerned about the housekeeping as i can handle most of that, but definitely able to do some like cooking. I do have two older children. Two beautiful girls 13 years old and 15 years old. I alternate weeks with their father so they are here every other week however they don't need supervision and my oldest is very active in sports and also works so usually is not home until later in the evening. And I can pick her up most days. My middle daughter goes to her grandmother's home after school's so she also would not need care. I am hoping that we can find a great match for our family and for my needs and that we can find a nanny that we can trust and that loves kids! Thank you so Mich for your time in reading. If this sounds like we would be a good fit please contact me so we can chat.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 360-322-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job