Dawn Fahr

Looking for infant care

Family in Tarpon Springs

My son is 7 months old. We are looking for full time weekly care. Monday-Thursday 8:00am-6:30pm and Friday 7:00am-5:30pm. Must be a NON SMOKER!We want our son staying in our home, but if we feel comfortable, we will allow him to your home if it's convenient to us. MUST have verifiable experience with infants. You must have your own reliable transportation to our home. My husband has random weekdays off, so some weeks you will only have him for 4 days instead of 5. We will prorate pay accordingly, agreed by both parties. We pay on Fridays. No exceptions. We have paid ahead of time and we were burned many times. We have cats, so you must be okay with cats. Housework is not required, but you must clean up any messes that occur by yourself or my son while he's in your care. All supplies for him will be provided by us. He will only be transported by car by us or my in laws. You will not be permitted to drive him anywhere. I prefer a dog-less home, but will consider if the dog is kept away as dog fur is extremely annoying when it covers all of your stuff. You will not be needed on weekends. Please contact with rate info and why you feel like you would be a good fit for our family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 540-623-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile