Janelle Dionne

Looking for kind family

Want To Connect With Janelle? Get Started Now


Sitter in Edmonton

Hello I am a 34yo white female looking for a live out nanny position. I currently own my own cleaning business but don't enjoy cleaning full time. Looking for a career change and love kids! I also currently do a lot of babysitting in the evenings with some great families in the Beaumont area. I'd like to spend time with your children mon-fri only and prefer daytime hrs so I can continue babysitting in the evenings as I'm needed. I live with my boyfriend in the clearview area but I do own a newer and reliable Kia Soul so I can travel anywhere. I'm happy to do some light cleaning and laundry. I can also prep dinner or other meals needed. I love to bake and I'm very crafty. I spent a few years working and teaching in scrapbook stores. I'll need aug long weekend off for BVJ and hopefully a week and a half in the fall for a road trip to Niagara Falls with my man. Would prefer cash payment. Not sure how nannies usually get paid. I can get a criminal check an I have great references. Been told I'm great with kids. Sadly can't have any of my own. Should also mentioned i am a non smoker and non drug user. (never even tried it!) Hope I covered everything.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 780-994-... Confirmed
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider