Kaitlyn Blendowski

Looking for little ones to join our family fun! Very affordable care!

Sitter in Riverview

Hey moms and dads! My name is Kaitlyn and I'm a 25 year old college student with 3 little ones, 2 boys ages 5 and 2 and 1 little girl who is 2 months! My husband and I are looking for a little income supplement while still being able to be home with my babies, where I love to be! We just built a new home and are interested in offering care in our home. With 3 little ones, we have the whole set up! I am TOTALLY aware of how expensive child care is, and am offering full time care for very little money. Like I said before, we are just looking for a little bit of income...I am in no way looking to get rich of any of you :) I try my hardest to practice healthy eating habits and good routines. I am very flexible and am willing to watch children of all ages, and I am also willing to do pick up from school. Please contact me and tell me what you need! My little ones would just love to have new friends!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-760-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider