Derek Yew

Looking for live-in nanny/daytime and overnight sitter

Family in Prince Albert

My girlfriend and I are currently seeking someone who is willing to live in our home with us to assist in taking care of our girls, or be available flexibly in terms of hours. My girlfriend works at McArthur River mine site and her shift is one week in, one week out, so we're looking for someone during her week at work. I work for a security company within the city and my shifts are both days and nights. We have 3 girls. Ages 2, 4, and 7. The care will only be needed for the two youngest girls as the oldest is currently living with her grandparents. If you do decide to provide your care by living with us, rest assured that you will be provided with your own room with a bed, dresser and lamp. There's a lot of space for your own belongings. We will be providing food, cable and Internet. All we ask is for someone to care for our girls while I'm at work. If you're interested please feel free to email or call 306-420-... or 306-420-.... We don't drink or do . We have one fish, but no animal pets. We do smoke cigarettes however. Thanks for your consideration. Pay per week: $350 Required if applying: Resume with references/criminal record check/available for interview. Basic CPR or knowledge of CPR is an asset

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-420-... Confirmed
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job